Welcome to MINTMUN 2018

"Resolving worldwide problems to achieve                             sustainable development"

November 1-4, 2018

Minsk Secondary School 154, Belarus


Minsk International Model United Nations

Is a four-day simulation of the United Nations for students from different educational institutions, which takes place In November each year in the City of Minsk. These students themselves originate from different countries! The MINTMUN conference runs under the ages of the Office for Initiatives Promotion, NGO 

Secretariat of MINTMUN 2018! 


            Secretary - General

                       President of the General Assembly

             Tatyana Narkevich                                    Alexandr Vainilovich




MINTMUN is realised under the aegis of NGO "Office for Initiatives Promotion"
Developed by